Winners & jury members of the prestigious Buma Music Meets Tech (BMMT) 2018 competition at Eurosonic.  This is Dutch performing rights society Buma-Stemra’s annual conference to find the best new music, artists & music tech from Europe.

l to r: Jury chairperson & presenter, Ralph Simon of Mobilium Global, Buma Stemra’s Rick van Teylingen, BMMT winners, Atmosphere & it’s founders, Boris Boom & Rolf Droge, Buma Stemra’s Layla Sala, jury member Harold de Groote, Buma Stemra’s Lars Bodewes & jury member Maarten Bloemers. Bravo to Holland’s ‘Atmosphere’, this year’s grand BMMT winner.